Available at…… T’jean – Divine Majesty 5 Star Celestial – The Wire Imeru Tafari – Silent Prayer Blvk H3ro – Nyahbinghi Order ( Beat Dem) Davianah – Not Your Property Jelliss – Watch Den Stumble Indie Allen – Keep It Real Ras i – Hunting Royal Blu – As Above On The Ground Runkus – Testiment Kabaka Pyramid – Energy Chronic Law – Anointed Sonovic – Instrumental Produced By Izreal Records

Write a Comment

  • (will not be published)